## Girls State Tournament Results, continued



- 2010 Division I: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit (19-1-3, Coach Dino McIntyre) 2013 Division I: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit (20-0-3, Coach Dino McIntyre) def. Pickerington North (20-3-0, Coach Greg Van Kannel), 3-0 def. Mason (18-3-2, Coach Andy Schur), 2-0 Semifinals: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit 3, Strongsville 0; Pickerington North 3, Cincinnati Anderson 2 Division II: Cincinnati Madeira (21-0-3, Coach Dan Brady) def. Shaker Heights Hathaway Brown (13-10-1, Coach Dennis Weyn), 2-1 (ot) Semifinals: Cincinnati Madeira 1, Cincinnati Indian Hill 0; Shaker Heights Hathaway Brown 4, Ontario 1 2011 Division I: Strongsville (21-2-0, Coach Jon Felton) def. Dublin Jerome (20-2-1, Coach Josh Brader), 1-0 Semifinals: Strongsville 3, Sylvania Northview 0; Dublin Jerome 3, Centerville 2 Division II: Columbus St. Francis DeSales (18-4-2, Coach Bob McGee) 2014 def. Toledo St. Ursula Academy (15-7-1, Coach Chris Black), 2-0 Semifinals: Toledo St. Ursula Academy 1, Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit 0; Columbus St. Francis DeSales 2, Kettering Archbishop Alter 0 Division III: Cincinnati Summit Country Day (19-4-1, Coach Michael Fee) def. Shaker Heights Laurel (15-6-1, Coach Tibor Regele), 5-2 Semifinals: Shaker Heights Laurel 1, Archbold 0; 3-0Cincinnati Summit Country Day 3, Middletown Bishop Fenwick 2 (ot) Division I: Perrysburg (23-0-0, Coach Margaret Bernard/Jorge Diaz) def. Mason (20-2-1, Coach Andy Schur), 1-0 Semifinals: Perrysburg 2, Strongsville 0; Mason 1, Pickerington HS North 0(1ot)Division II: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit (21-0-2, Coach Dino McIntyre) def. Columbus St. Francis DeSales (15-8-1, Coach Bob McGee), 5-0 Semifinals: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit 1, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 0; Columbus St. Francis DeSales 1, Cincinnati Indian Hill 0
  - Semifinals: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit 1, Rocky River Magnificat 0; Mason 1, Pickerington HS North 0 (1ot) Division II: Rocky River (22-0-1, Coach Patrick Hopkins) def. Granville (19-3-1, Coach Scott Forster), 3-1 Semifinals: Rocky River 6, Shaker Hts. Hathaway Brown 2; Granville 1, Kettering Archbishop Alter 0 Division III: Hamilton Badin (15-4-4, Coach Todd Berkely) def. Gates Mills Hawken (16-2-5, Coach Stan Shulman), 3-2 Semifinals: Gates Mills Hawken 4, Oak Harbor 1; Hamilton Badin 2, Middletown Bishop Fenwick 1 (20t) Division I: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit (22-0-1, Coach Dino McIntyre) def. Dublin Coffman (14-2-7, Coach Marc D'Auteuil), 4-1 Semifinals: Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit 2, Rocky River Magnificat 0; Dublin Coffman 1, Mason 0 *Division II:* Cincinnati Archbishop McNicholas (21-1-0, Coach Ben Kirkpatrick) def. Akron Archbishop Hoban (16-5-2, Coach Patrick Dobbins), Semifinals: Cincinnati Archbishop McNicholas 3, Granville 1; Akron Archbishop Hoban 3, Lima Bath 1

Division ÎII: Hamilton Badin (20-1-1, Coach Todd Berkely) def. Ottawa-Glandorf (20-2-1, Coach Chris Podraski), 2-0

Semifinals: Hamilton Badin 3, Cincinnati Summit Country Day 1; Ottawa-Glandorf 1, Elvria Catholic 0

## All-Time State Championships

Division III: Middletown Bishop Fenwick (18-1-3, Coach Tom McEwan)

Semifinals: Ontario 1, Gates Mills Hawken 0; Middletown Bishop

def. Ontario (18-4-1, Coach Larry Atkinson), 3-2 (2ot)

Fenwick 1, Cincinnati Summit Country Day 0 (20t)



Boys: 6 (1 school)-Cleveland St. Ignatius (2014-11-10-08-05-04); 5 (2 schools)-Columbus St. Francis DeSales (2014-09-97-92-86), Dayton Carroll (2012-11-10-08-80); 4 (2 schools)-Kettering Archbishop Alter (1998-96-88-87), North Olmsted (1999-96-85-77); 3 (7 schools)-Brecksville-Broadview Heights (1993-92-81), Cincinnati Summit Country Day (2013-12-99), Cincinnati Turpin (2001-00-86), Cuyahoga Falls Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy (2010-07-04), Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit (2006-90-82), Worthington Christian (2011-09-06), Worthington Thomas Worthington (2001-98-91); 2 (9 schools)-Bay Village Bay (1993-91), Cincinnati Finneytown (1981-76), Cincinnati Madeira (2003-02), Clayton Northmont (1988-78), Columbus Bexley (2005-03), Columbus St. Charles (1985-83), Springfield Catholic Central (2007-01), St. Bernard Roger Bacon (1990-89), Westerville North (2003-95); 1 (25 schools)-Centerville (1984), Chagrin Falls Kenston (1987), Cincinnati Archbishop McNicholas (1984), Cincinnati St. Xavier (1983), Copley (1994), Dayton Chaminade-Julienne (1982), Gahanna Columbus Academy (1995), Gahanna Lincoln (2009), Gates Mills Hawken (2000), Hilliard Davidson (2007), Hudson (2002), Jamestown Greeneview (2005), Mansfield Christian (2014), Mason (2013), Mentor (1994), North Royalton (1979), Pataskala Watkins Memorial (2004), Powell Olentangy Liberty (2012); Richfield Revere (2013), Stow-Munroe Falls (2006), Strongsville (1997), Toledo Ottawa Hills (2008), Westerville South (1989), Worthington Kilbourne (2000), Youngstown Cardinal Mooney (2002)

Girls: 8 (1 school)-Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit (2014-13-12-10-06-04-01-00); 4 (4 schools)-Cincinnati St. Ursula Academy (2008-07-93-91), Clayton Northmont (1989-88-87-85), Columbus St. Francis DeSales (2011-98-97-95), Strongsville (2011-05-02-98); 3 (2 schools)-Bay Village Bay (2003-02-99), Hamilton Badin (2014-13-05); 2 (7 schools)-Cincinnati Turpin (1996-86), Dublin Coffman (2003-01), Medina (2009-97), Middletown Bishop Fenwick (2012-08), Shaker Heights Hathaway Brown (2007-04), Westerville North (1992-90), Westerville South (1995-94); 1 (10 schools)-Chagrin Falls (1996), Cincinnati Archbishop McNicholas (2014), Cincinnati Madeira (2010), Cincinnati Summit Country Day (2011), Columbus Bexley (2009), Hudson (2000), Parma Heights Holy Name (2006), Perrysburg (2012), Rocky River (2013), West Chester Lakota West (1999)



MAPFRE Stadium in Columbus is hosting its 17th OHSAA state soccer championships in 2015. Home of the Major League Soccer Columbus Crew, the stadium seats over 20,000 spectators and was the first stadium built designated specifically for soccer in the United States. The 2015 championships marks the fifth year the stadium hosts six championship games, three divisions in boys and girls. The 2011 state soccer championships drew 13,535 spectators, setting the all-time record for the OHSAA state soccer championships.