All-Time Team Championships



No. School (Years)

- Lakewood St. Edward (2013, 2012, 2011, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1997, 1992, 1989, 1987, 1986, 1985, 1984, 1983, 1982, 1981, 1980, 1979, 1978)
- 15 St. Paris Graham Local (2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 1998, 1982)
- 10 Maple Heights (1974, 1971, 1969, 1968, 1967, 1966, 1963, 1962, 1957, 1956)
- 8 Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit (2000, 1999, 1997, 1996, 1995, 1994, 1993, 1991)
- 7 Sandusky St. Mary Central Catholic (2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2000, 1994)
- 5 Akron Coventry (1996, 1993, 1980, 1979, 1978)
 Bedford St. Peter Chanel (2011, 1988, 1987, 1986, 1983)
 Cleveland West Tech (1953, 1948, 1946, 1945, 1944)
- 4 Cleveland John Hay (1943, 1941, 1940, 1939) Delta (1999, 1998, 1996, 1989) Richmond Heights (1984, 1983, 1980, 1979) Troy Christian (2013, 2009, 2008, 2007)

No. School (Years)

- Cleveland West (1951, 1950, 1947)
 Columbus St. Francis DeSales (1977, 1974, 1971)
 Euclid/Euclid Shore (1958, 1952, 1949)
 Summit Station Licking Heights (1985, 1977, 1976)
- 2 Bridgeport (1988, 1959) Columbus Bishop Ready (1990, 1982) Garfield Heights (1994, 1960) Medina Highland (1981, 1975) Ravenna Southeast (1991, 1973) Toledo St. Francis deSales (1970, 1964) Wadsworth (2010, 1942)
- Akron St. Vincent-St. Mary (2001), Apple Creek Waynedale (2012), Aurora (1995), Barnesville (1984), Bay Village Bay (1972), Bedford (1955), Bluffton (1981), Cadiz (1987), Chagrin Falls Kenston (1972), Cleveland Heights (1976), Cleveland John Marshall (1961), Cleveland St. Ignatius (1988), Cleveland Villa Angela-St. Joseph (1990), Clyde (1995), Eastlake North (1975), Elyria (1973), Lakewood (1948), Macedonia Nordonia (1977), Mantua Crestwood (1976), Mentor Lake Catholic (1989), Middlefield Cardinal (1978), Monroeville (2010), Newbury (1986), North Canton Hoover (1965), Oregon Cardinal Stritch (1985), Parma Valley Forge (1972), Ravenna (1993), Shaker Heights (1954), Solon (1990), Streetsboro (1997), Thompson Ledgemont (1992), Uhrichsville Claymont (1992), West Liberty-Salem (1991)