OHSAA DISTANCE TRIPLE CROWN WINNERS Boys – since 1969-70 school year and 1970 calendar year Girls – since 1983-84 school year and 1984 calendar year

Must win cross country race and 1600 and 3200 meter races in track and field state meets in either the calendar year or the school year.

- 1984 was the first year that the 1600 and 3200 meters races were run at the girl's state championship meet.
- In 1979 and prior, the races were run at one-mile and two-mile distances at the boy's state championship meet
- 1970 was the first year that the one-mile and two-mile races were run at the boy's state championship meet.

School Year Triple Crown Winners

Boys	School	Year	Divisions
Sam Prakel	Versailles	2011-12	Div. III Cross Country, Div. II Track
Braden Martinez	Stryker	2003-04	Div. III Cross Country, Div. III Track
Jim Sjostrom	Aurora	1999-2000	Div. II Cross Country, Div. II Track
Brian Hesson	Caldwell	1991-92	Div. III Cross Country, Div. III Track
Brian Hesson	Caldwell	1990-91	Div. III Cross Country, Div. III Track
Bob Kennedy	Westerville North	1986-87	Class AAA Cross Country, Class AAA Track
Bob Henes	Peninsula Woodridge	1985-86	Class AA Cross Country, Class AA Track
Scott Fry	Sandusky Perkins	1984-85	Class AA Cross Country-Individual Race, Class AA Track
Earl Ziles	West Liberty Salem	1978-79	Class A Cross Country-Team Race, Class A Track Class
John Ziska	Lancaster	1978-79	AAA Cross Country-Team Race, Class AAA Track Class
Alan Scharsu	Austintown-Fitch	1977-78	AAA Cross Country-Team Race, Class AAA Track
Girls	School	Year	Divisions
Athena Welsh	Louisville St. Thomas Aquinas	2015-16	Div. III Cross Country, Div. III Track
Bridget Franek	Manua Crestwood	2005-06	Div. II Cross Country, Div. II Track
Sunni Olding	Minster	2003-04	Div. III Cross Country, Div. III Track
Sunni Olding	Minster	2002-03	Div. III Cross Country, Div. III Track
Brianna Shook	Attica Seneca East	1998-99	Div. III Cross Country, Div. III Track
Nicole LaSelle	Dayton Chaminade-Julienne	1993-94	Div. I Cross Country, Div. I Track
India Ford	Euclid	1989-90	Div. I Cross Country, Div. I Track
Laurie Gomez	Youngstown Boardman	1987-88	Class AAA Cross Country, Class AAA Track
Kristy Orre	Clayton Northmont	1984-85	Class AAA Cross Country-Individual Race, Class AAA Track

Calendar Year Triple Crown Winners

Caroniaa rea ripic eretti triinicis				
School	Year	Divisions		
Versailles	2012	Div. II Track, Div. III Cross Country		
Caldwell	1992	Div. III Track, Div. III Cross Country		
Caldwell	1991	Div. III Track, Div. III Cross Country		
Westerville North	1987	Class AAA Track, Class AAA Cross Country		
West Liberty Salem	1979	Class A Track, Class A Cross Country-Team Race		
Lancaster	1979	Class AAA Track, Class AAA Cross Country-Team Race		
School	Year	Divisions		
Cuyahoga Valley CVCA	2008	Div. II Track, Div. II Cross Country		
Barnesville	2007	Div. III Track, Div. III Cross Country		
Minster	2003	Div. III Track, Div. III Cross Country		
Cuyahoga Valley CVCA	2001	Div. II Track, Div. II Cross Country		
Dayton Chaminade-Julienne	1994	Div. I Track, Div. I Cross Country		
Cleveland Heights Beaumont	1994	Div. II Track, Div. II Cross Country		
Archbold	1990	Div. III Track, Div. II Cross Country		
Clayton Northmont	1984	Class AAA Track, Class AAA Country-Individual Race		
	School Versailles Caldwell Caldwell Westerville North West Liberty Salem Lancaster School Cuyahoga Valley CVCA Barnesville Minster Cuyahoga Valley CVCA Dayton Chaminade-Julienne Cleveland Heights Beaumont Archbold	SchoolYearVersailles2012Caldwell1992Caldwell1991Westerville North1987West Liberty Salem1979Lancaster1979SchoolYearCuyahoga Valley CVCA2008Barnesville2007Minster2003Cuyahoga Valley CVCA2001Dayton Chaminade-Julienne1994Cleveland Heights Beaumont1994Archbold1990		