OHSAALogo2007.JPG (12067 bytes)
The Ohio High School Athletic Association

Contact Us

Home | School Resources | Eligibility | Sports | News | Contact Us 


4080 Roselea Place, Columbus, Ohio 43214
Telephone Policy; Fax: 614-267-1677

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
OHSAA Office Holidays
Map and Directions to the OHSAA

 

Administrative Staff
Commissioner Daniel B. Ross, Ph.D. dross@ohsaa.org
Associate Commissioner for Operations Bob Goldring bgoldring@ohsaa.org
Associate Commissioner for Eligibility Deborah B. Moore dmoore@ohsaa.org
Chief Financial Officer Jeff Jordan jjordan@ohsaa.org
Assistant Commissioner Steve Neil sneil@ohsaa.org
Assistant Commissioner Roxanne Price rprice@ohsaa.org
Assistant Commissioner Beau Rugg brugg@ohsaa.org
Assistant Commissioner Jerry Snodgrass jsnodgrass@ohsaa.org
Director of Information Services Tim Stried tstried@ohsaa.org
.
Support Staff
Todd Boehm, Comptroller tboehm@ohsaa.org
Tyler Brooks, Officiating Program Coordinator tbrooks@ohsaa.org
Dana Bushong, Administrative Assistant dbushong@ohsaa.org
Molly Downard, Executive Administrative Assistant mdownard@ohsaa.org
Angie Lawler, Officiating Program Coordinator alawler@ohsaa.org
Brenda Murray, Coordinator of Web Site and myOHSAA bmurray@ohsaa.org
Lauren Prochaska, Administrative Liaison lprochaska@ohsaa.org
Andrea Rossi, Assistant Comptroller arossi@ohsaa.org
Ben Ferree, Officials Registrar bferree@ohsaa.org
Sharon Shoemaker, Administrative Assistant sshoemaker@ohsaa.org
Chris Walker, Production Supervisor cwalker@ohsaa.org
Brandy Young, Receptionist byoung@ohsaa.org
.
If you are calling about . . . Ask to speak with . . .
Accounting ................................................................... Jeff Jordan, Todd Boehm, Andrea Rossi
Appeals (General) .................................................................... Molly Downard, Dan Ross
Appeals (Student Eligibility) .................................................. Lauren Prochaska
Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Certificates ......................... Dana Bushong
Athletic Discussion Meetings ......................................... Bob Goldring, Dana Bushong
Baseball Rules/Regulations ............................................ Jerry Snodgrass
Basketball (Boys &Girls) Rules/Regulations ...................... Jerry Snodgrass
Basketball - State Tournament Tickets ............................ Molly Downard
Board of Directors Meeting Agendas .................................. Bob Goldring, Molly Downard
Bowling Rules/Regulations Roxanne Price
Broadcasts of State Contests (Radio/TV) ........................ Tim Stried
Bylaws/Constitution (Interpretation Of).............................. Deborah Moore, Roxanne Price
Catastrophic Insurance .................................................. Jeff Jordan, Todd Boehm, Andrea Rossi
Chemical Awareness, Healthy Lifestyles ......................... Deborah Moore
Coaches Education Program ........................................... Jerry Snodgrass
Coaching Education Classes ........................................... Brenda Murray
Computer Labels/Lists - Schools ........................................... Dana Bushong
Computer Labels/Lists - Officials .......................................... Angie Lawler
Corporate Sponsorship/Contracts ................................... Steve Neil
Cross Country Rules/Regulations ................................... Dale Gabor
Custody - Approval, Change ........................................... Roxanne Price, Deborah Moore
DVDs/Films.......................................................................... Chris Walker
Ejections - Athletes/Coaches ........................................ Ben Ferree
Elections - District/State Boards ..................................... Bob Goldring, Molly Downard
Eligibility Questions ....................................................... Deborah Moore, Roxanne Price
Enrollments (EMIS Report) and
   Classification .............................................................

Roxanne Price, Brenda Murray
Field Hockey Rules/Regulations ..................................... Deborah Moore
Football Computer Ranking ............................................ Angie Lawler
Football Rules/Regulations ............................................. Beau Rugg
Foreign Exchange Students ........................................... Roxanne Price, Molly Downard
General Information ....................................................... Brandy Young
Golf Rules/Regulations .................................................. John Dickerson
Gymnastics (Girls) Rules/Regulations ............................. Deborah Moore
Harold A. Meyer Awards ................................................ Roxanne Price, Bob Goldring, Dana Bushong
Ice Hockey Rules/Regulations......................................... Steve Neil
Mailings ....................................................................... Chris Walker
Media Relations, State Tournament Credentials ............... Tim Stried
Membership Inquiries ..................................................... Dan Ross, Dana Bushong
Officials Adult Education Classes ................................... Ben Ferree
Officials Assigners ........................................................ Angie Lawler
Officials Clinics ............................................................. Tyler Brooks
Officials Insurance ......................................................... Jeff Jordan, Todd Boehm, Andrea Rossi
Officials Registrations/Renewals/Records ........................ Angie Lawler, Kim Zaborniak, Ben Ferree
Officials Regulations ...................................................... Angie Lawler, Kim Zaborniak, Ben Ferree
Officials Supplies .......................................................... Brandy Young
Open Dates .................................................................. Tim Stried
Orders - Rules Books, Other Publications, State Tournament Results ......................................................
Brandy Young
Participation Cards - High Schools .................................. Dana Bushong
Participation Cards - Grades 7 and 8 .............................. Dana Bushong
Publications (OHSAA).................................................... Tim Stried, Brenda Murray
Referendum Ballots/Voting ................................................ Deborah Moore, Molly Downard
Regional Update Meetings ................................................ Bob Goldring, Dana Bushong
Rules Meetings-State (Attendance & Documentation)........
   Football  ...................................................................
   Wrestling ..................................................................
   Field Hockey, Gymnastics, Ice Hockey, Softball,
   Swimming and Diving, Girls Tennis, Track and Field,
   Volleyball   .................................................................
   Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cross Country, Golf, Soccer, Boys Tennis ......................................................

Angie Lawler
Tyler Brooks


Sharon Shoemaker

Sharon Shoemaker

Sanctioning of Non-Member/Interstate Contests ............... Jerry Snodgrass
Scholar-Athlete Certificates ............................................ Dana Bushong
Scholar-Athlete Scholarships ......................................... Deborah Moore, Dana Bushong
School Supplies ............................................................ Brandy Young
Self-Supporting Students ............................................... Deborah Moore, Roxanne Price, Renee Moore
Soccer Rules/Regulations .............................................. Jerry Snodgrass
Softball Rules/Regulations.............................................. Roxanne Price
Sportsmanship, Ethics and Integrity Program................... Roxanne Price, Bob Goldring, Dana Bushong
Sports Medicine Issues ................................................. Deborah Moore
State Sport Records (team sports)................................... Tim Stried, Brenda Murray
Swimming and Diving Rules/Regulations.......................... Deborah Moore
Tennis Rules/Regulations................................................ Roxanne Price
Tournament Finances ........................................ Jeff Jordan
Tournament Financial Reports ........................................ Todd Boehm, Andrea Rossi
Track and Field Rules/Regulations .................................. Dale Gabor
Transfer/Eligibility Questions .......................................... Deborah Moore, Roxanne Price
Volleyball (Girls) Rules/Regulations................................. Deborah Moore
Web Site - Content Questions ........................................ Tim Stried, Brenda Murray
Wrestling Rules/Regulations........................................... Beau Rugg, Tyler Brooks
Wrestling - State Tournament Tickets ............................. Tyler Brooks
.