Conferences in Ohio

Home | Administrator's Corner | Eligibility | Sports | News | Contact Us 


Conference names in bold link to the conference's web site.

Please email links to conference websites to Tim Stried at tstried@ohsaa.org.


Akron City Series
All-American Conference
Buckeye Border Conference

Buckeye 8
Blanchard Valley Conference
Central Buckeye Conference
Central Catholic League
Chagrin Valley Conference
Cincinnati Hills League
Cincinnati Metro Athletic Conference
Cleveland Senate Athletic League
Columbus City League
Cross County Conference
Dayton City League
East Central Ohio League

Eastern Cincinnati Conference

Federal League
Firelands Conference
Girls' Greater Cincinnati League
Greater Catholic League
Greater Miami Conference
Greater Western Ohio Conference
Green Meadows Conference
Inter Tri-County League
Inter Valley Conference
Lake Erie League
Licking County League (Aug. 2013)
Metro Buckeye Conference
Miami Valley Conference
Mid Buckeye Conference
Mid Ohio Athletic Conference
Mid-Ohio Christian Athletic League
Mid-State League
Midland Athletic League
Midwest Athletic Conference
Muskingum Valley League
North Central Conference
(Ends 2013-14)
North Coast League
Northeast Ohio Conference

Northeastern Athletic Conference

Northeastern Buckeye Conference

Northern 10 Conference (Forms 2014-15)
Northern Buckeye Conference
Northern Lakes League
Northern Ohio League
Northwest Conference
Northwest Central Conference
Northwest Ohio Athletic League
Ohio Capital Conference
Ohio Cardinal Conference
Ohio Heritage Conference
Ohio Valley Athletic Conference
Ohio Valley Conference
Patriot Athletic Conference
Pioneer Valley Conference
Portage Trail Conference
Premier Athletic Conference
Principals Athletic Conference
Putnam County League

River Valley League
Sandusky Bay Conference
Scioto Valley Conference
Shelby County Athletic League
South Central Ohio League
Southeastern Ohio Athletic League
Southern Buckeye Athletic Conference
Southern Hills Athletic League
Southern Ohio Conference

Southwest Ohio Conference
Southwestern Buckeye League
Southwestern Conference
Suburban League
Three Rivers Athletic Conference
Toledo Area Athletic Conference
Toledo City League
Tri-Valley Conference
Wayne County Athletic League
West Shore Conference
Western Buckeye League