The Ohio High School Athletic Association

2013 Team Wrestling Tournament
Regional Sites

Home | School Resources | Eligibility | Sports | News | Contact Us

   Regional Sites, Managers Information, Directions


 

Region 1
CLAY HIGH SCHOOL
5665 SEAMAN RD
OREGON, 43616-2613
Manager: MIKE DONNELLY
B: 419-693-0665
Fax: 419-698-6066
Email: mdonnelly@oregoncs.org
Map/Directions
Region 2
BRECKSVILLE-BROADVIEW HTS HIGH SCHOOL
6380 MILL ROAD
BROADVIEW HTS, 44147-2260
Manager: DAN KALINSKY
B: 440-740-4770
Fax: 440-740-4704
Email: kalinskyd@bbhcsd.org
Map/Directions
Region 3
ST EDWARD HIGH SCHOOL
13500 DETROIT AVE
LAKEWOOD, 44107-4602
Manager: PAUL MICHALKO
B: 216-521-8828
Fax: 216-521-8829
Email: pmichalko@sehs.net
Map/Directions
Region 4
PERRY HIGH SCHOOL
3737 13TH STREET SW
MASSILLON, 44646-3407
Manager: TODD SUTTON
B: 330-478-6159
Fax: 330-478-6182
Email: suttont@perrylocal.org
Map/Directions
Region 5
MARYSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
800 AMRINE MILL RD
MARYSVILLE, 43040-1056
Manager: Joe Bline
B: 937-642-0010
Fax: 937-642-2033
Email: jcbline@marysville.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
Region 6
HILLIARD DAVIDSON HIGH SCHOOL
5100 DAVIDSON RD
HILLIARD, 43026-1313
Manager: MARK PRINCEHORN
B: 614-921-7213
Fax: 614-921-7231
Email: mark_princehorn@hboe.org
Map/Directions
Region 7
CENTERVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
500 E FRANKLIN ST
CENTERVILLE, 45459-5714
Manager: Rob Dement
B: 937-439-3517
Fax: 937-439-3518
Email: rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
Region 8
ARCHBISHOP MOELLER HIGH SCHOOL
9001 MONTGOMERY ROAD
CINCINNATI, 45242-7711
Manager: Bruce Nelson
B: 513-791-1680
Fax: 513-792-3356
Email: bnelson@moeller.org
Map/Directions
Region 9
CLYDE HIGH SCHOOL
1015 RACE ST
CLYDE, 43410-1832
Manager: Ryan Greenslade
B: 419-547-9511
Fax: 419-547-7593
Email: strgreenslade@clyde.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
Region 10
CUYAHOGA VALLEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
4687 WYOGA LAKE RD.
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH 44224
Manager: Jon Young
B: 330-929-0575
Fax: 330-929-0156
Email: jyoung@cvcaroyals.org
Map/Directions
Region 11
PERRY HIGH SCHOOL
ONE SUCCESS BLVD
PERRY, 44081-9611
Manager: TJ Rockwell
B: 440-259-9450
Fax: 440-259-5290
Email: rockwellt@perry-lake.org
Map/Directions
Region 12
STEUBENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
420 N FOURTH ST
STEUBENVILLE, 43952-2022
Manager: FRED HEATHERINGTON
B: 740-283-1171
Fax: 740-283-8959
Email: fheatherington@steubenville.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
Region 13
CIRCLEVILLE - Everts Middle School
520 South Court Street
CIRCLEVILLE, 43113
Manager: DAVE TRUEX
B: 740-474-4846
Fax: 740-474-3987
Email: dave.truex@cvcsd.com
Map/Directions
Region 14
WHITEHALL - Rosemore Middle School
4800 LANGLEY AVE.
WHITEHALL, OH 43213
Manager: Mike Ferguson
B: 614-417-5118
Fax: 614-417-5149
Email: fergusonm@whitehallcityschools.org
Map/Directions
Region 15
ROSS HIGH SCHOOL
3601 HAMILTON CLEVES RD
HAMILTON, 45013
Manager: DOUG NOONAN
B: 513-863-1028
Fax: 513-863-8340
Email: Doug.Noonan@rossrams.com
Map/Directions
Region 16
GRAHAM LOCAL HIGH SCHOOL
7800 W ST RTE 36
ST PARIS, 43072-9496
Manager: Damon Smith
B: 937-663-0001
Fax:
Email: smithd@grahamlocalschools.org
Map/Directions
Region 17
ARCHBOLD HIGH SCHOOL
600 LAFAYETTE ST
ARCHBOLD, 43502-1656
Manager: ALLAN GLADIEUX
B: 419-445-2583
Fax: 419-445-8536
Email: agladieux@archboldschools.org
Map/Directions
Region 18
UPPER SANDUSKY HIGH SCHOOL
800 N SANDUSKY AVE
UPPER SANDUSKY, 43351-1032
Manager: BRAD EHRMAN
B: 419-294-2308
Fax: 419-294-6889
Email: brad_e@usevs.org
Map/Directions
Region 19
KIRTLAND HIGH SCHOOL
9150 Chillicothe Rd.
Kirtland, OH 44094
Manager: Matt Paul
B: 440-256-3366
Fax: 440-256-1042
Email: matt.paul@kirtlandschools.org
Map/Directions
Region 20
TUSLAW HIGH SCHOOL
1847 MANCHESTER RD.
MASSILLON, OH 44647
Manager: David Burkett
B: 330-837-7800
Fax: 330-837-6016
Email: dburkett@tuslaw.sparcc.org
Map/Directions
Region 21
SHADYSIDE HIGH SCHOOL
3890 LINCOLN AVE
SHADYSIDE, 43947-1319
Manager: John Triveri
B: 740-671-6131
Fax: 740-676-6616
Email: triveri6@comcast.net
Map/Directions
Region 22
NORTHRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
6066 JOHNSTOWN UTICA RD N
JOHNSTOWN, 43031-9408
Manager: Wayne Howard
B: 740-967-6651
Fax: 740-967-6958
Email: whoward@laca.org
Map/Directions
Region 23
BLANCHESTER HIGH SCHOOL
953 CHERRY ST
BLANCHESTER, 45107
Manager: Bryan Pennix
B: 937-783-2461
Fax: 937-783-5666
Email: pennixb@blan.org
Map/Directions
Region 24
COLDWATER HIGH SCHOOL
310 N SECOND ST
COLDWATER, 45828
Manager: ERIC GOODWIN
B: 419-678-4822
Fax: 419-678-3100
Email: goodwie@cw.noacsc.org
Map/Directions