The Ohio High School Athletic Association

2016 Team Wrestling Tournament
Regional Sites

Home | School Resources | Eligibility | Sports | News | Contact Us

   Regional Sites, Managers Information, Directions


 

Region 1
ELYRIA HIGH SCHOOL
601 Middle Ave
ELYRIA, 44035-5850
Manager: Heather Beck
Email: beckheather@elyriaschools.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 2
ST EDWARD HIGH SCHOOL
13500 DETROIT AVE
LAKEWOOD, 44107-4602
Manager: Paul Michalko
Email: pmichalko@sehs.net
Map/Directions
 
Region 3
AURORA HIGH SCHOOL
109 W PIONEER TR
AURORA, 44202-9103
Manager: PAUL POWERS
Email: ppowers@aurora-schools.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 4
PERRY HIGH SCHOOL
3737 13TH STREET SW
MASSILLON, 44646-3407
Manager: Scott Campbell
Email: scott.campbell@perrylocal.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 5
LANCASTER HIGH SCHOOL
1312 GRANVILLE PIKE
LANCASTER, 43130-1033
Manager: Pam Bosser
Email: p_bosser@lancaster.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
 
Region 6
MARYSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
800 AMRINE MILL RD
MARYSVILLE, 43040-1056
Manager: Staci Hahn
Email: slhahn@mevsd.us
Map/Directions
 
Region 7
FAIRFIELD HIGH SCHOOL
8800 HOLDEN ROAD
FAIRFIELD, 45014-2909
Manager: Mark Harden
Email: harden_m@fairfieldcityschools.com
Map/Directions
 
Region 8
ELDER HIGH SCHOOL
3900 VINCENT AVE
CINCINNATI, 45205-1672
Manager: MIKE MASMINSTER
Email: masminster.ma@pg.com
Map/Directions
 
Region 9
PERKINS HIGH SCHOOL
3714 CAMPBELL ST
SANDUSKY, 44870-5313
Manager: MICHAEL STROHL
Email: mstrohl@perkinsschools.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 10
ST VINCENT-ST MARY HIGH SCHOOL
15 N MAPLE ST
AKRON, 44303-2326
Manager: Willie McGee
Email: wmcgee@stvm.com
Map/Directions
 
Region 11
LAKE CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
6733 REYNOLDS RD
MENTOR, 44060-3956
Manager: SAM COLACARRO
Email: scolacarro@lakecatholic.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 12
CLAYMONT HIGH SCHOOL
4205 INDIAN HILL RD
UHRICHSVILLE, 44683-1305
Manager: Kyle Daniell
Email: kdaniell@claymontschools.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 13
NEW LEXINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
2547 PANTHER DR
NEW LEXINGTON, 43764-9802
Manager: Steve Fondale
Email: nl_sfondale@seovec.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 14
GRAHAM LOCAL HIGH SCHOOL
7800 W ST RTE 36
ST PARIS, 43072-9496
Manager: Jordan Shumaker
Email: shumakerj@grahamlocalschools.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 15
WESTERN BROWN HIGH SCHOOL
476 WEST MAIN STREET
MOUNT ORAB, 45154
Manager: TIM COOK
Email: tim.cook@wb.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
 
Region 16
ROSS HIGH SCHOOL
3601 HAMILTON-CLEVES RD
HAMILTON, 45013-9505
Manager: Brian Gunter
Email: Brian.Gunter@rossrams.com
Map/Directions
 
Region 17
DELTA HIGH SCHOOL
605 TAYLOR ST
DELTA, 43515-1045
Manager: CHAD SMITH
Email: CSmith@pdys.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 18
EDISON HIGH SCHOOL
2603 ROUTE 113 E
MILAN, 44846-9728
Manager: Tom Jeffrey
Email: tjeffrey@edisonchargers.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 19
ROOTSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
4190 STATE ROUTE 44
ROOTSTOWN, 44272-9697
Manager: KEITH WAESCH
Email: waesch@roversk12.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 20
WAYNEDALE HIGH SCHOOL
9050 DOVER RD
APPLE CREEK, 44606-9603
Manager: Chris Lapish
Email: soea_clapish@tccsa.net
Map/Directions
 
Region 21
CALDWELL HIGH SCHOOL
516 FAIRGROUND STREET
CALDWELL, 43724-1108
Manager: Clint Crane
Email: ccrane@caldwell.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
 
Region 22
NORTHMOR HIGH SCHOOL
7819 State Route 19
GALION, 44833-9655
Manager: TIM LAIRD
Email: laird.tim@northmor.k12.oh.us
Map/Directions
 
Region 23
VERSAILLES HIGH SCHOOL
280 Marker Rd.
VERSAILLES, 45380-1105
Manager: Doug Giere
Email: doug.giere@vtigers.org
Map/Directions
 
Region 24
COLDWATER HIGH SCHOOL
310 N SECOND ST
COLDWATER, 45828
Manager: ERIC GOODWIN
Email: goodwin.eric@coldwatercavs.org
Map/Directions