All-Time State Tournament Participants



Cincinnati Indian Hill — 2000 (2nd), 1994, 1993, 1982, 1981

Cincinnati Mount Notre Dame — 2014, 2013, 2008, 2006, 2004 (2nd)

Cincinnati St. Ursula Academy — 2011, 2010 (1st), 2009

Cincinnati Ursuline Academy — 2015, 2012, 2001, 1998

Cleveland Heights — 1989, 1988

Columbus Bexley — 1992, 1984 (2nd)

Columbus Bishop Hartley — 1985

Columbus Bishop Watterson — 2014, 2012 (2nd), 2009 (1st), 2007 (2nd), 2006 (2nd), 2005 (1st), 2004, 2001 (2nd), 1999 (2nd), 1995 (1st)

Columbus School for Girls — 1991, 1987 (1st), 1986, 1980, 1979 Dayton Oakwood — 2002, 1992, 1991, 1988

Gahanna Columbus Academy — 2015, 2014 (2nd), 2013 (1st), 2012 (1st), 2011, 2010, 2009 (2nd), 2008 (2nd), 2006 (1st), 2004 (1st), 2003 (1st), 2002 (2nd), 2001 (1st), 2000 (1st), 1999 (1st), 1998, 1997 (1st), 1996 (2nd), 1994 (1st), 1993

Hudson — 2015, 2001, 1998 (2nd), 1996 (1st), 1991 (2nd), 1989 (2nd), 1987, 1986 (1st), 1985 (2nd), 1984 (1st), 1983 (2nd), 1982 (2nd), 1981 (2nd), 1980

Kent Roosevelt — 1988 (2nd), 1982, 1981 (1st)

Kettering Fairmont — 2007, 2005 (2nd), 2003, 1999, 1997 (2nd), 1996, 1995 (2nd), 1990 (1st), 1989 (1st), 1988, 1987, 1986 (2nd), 1985 (1st), 1984, 1983 (1st)

Kettering Fairmont East — 1981, 1980 (2nd)

Kettering Fairmont West — 1982 (1st), 1980 (1st), 1979 (1st)

Shaker Heights — 2014 (1st), 2013, 1995 (2nd), 1994 (2nd), 1993 (2nd), 1992 (2nd), 1991 (1st), 1987 (2nd), 1986, 1979 (2nd)

Shaker Heights Hathaway Brown — 2012, 2011 (2nd), 2010, 2009, 2008 (1st), 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002 (1st), 1999, 1985, 1983

Shaker Heights Laurel School — 2000, 1997, 1990, 1984

Toledo Ottawa Hills — 2003 (2nd), 2000, 1998 (1st), 1997, 1996, 1995, 1994, 1993 (1st), 1992 (1st), 1990, 1979

Upper Arlington — 1990 (2nd)

Worthington Thomas Worthington — 2015, 2013, 2011 (1st), 2010 (2nd), 2008, 2007 (1st), 2005, 2002, 1989, 1988 (1st), 1983

State Championships By School



10 (1 school) — Gahanna Columbus Academy (1994-97-99-00-01-03-04-06-12-13)

4 (1 school) — Kettering Fairmont (1983-85-89-90)

3 (5 schools) — Columbus Bishop Watterson (1995-05-09); Hudson (1984-86-96); Kettering Fairmont West (1979-80-82); Toledo Ottawa Hills (1992-93-98); Worthington Thomas Worthington (1988-07-11)

2 (2 schools) — Shaker Heights (1991-14); Shaker Heights Hathaway Brown (2002-08)

1 (3 schools) — Cincinnati St. Ursula Academy (2010); Columbus School for Girls (1987); Kent Roosevelt (1981)

- 8 ------- www.ohsaa.org --