

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association

2014-2015 Division I All-Ohio Boys Bowling Teams

All-Ohio 1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Score</u>
1 Ryan Rittenhouse	Tippecanoe (Tipp City)	12	709
2 Travis Engle	Wayne (Huber Heights)	12	646
3 Andrew Letscher	Canfield	11	636
4 Trenton Miller	Brush (Lynhurst)	12	635
5 Brandon McClain	Brunswick	11	629

All-Ohio 2nd Team

Name	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Score</u>
1 Josh Abbott	Sidney	10	628
2 David Mramor	Green	12	617
3 Austin Smith	North Ridgeville	11	613
4 Alex Cunningham	Nordonia (Macedonia)	10	612
5 Chris Karnes	Hillsboro	12	610

All-Ohio Honorable Mention

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Score</u>
1 Tyler King	Hillsboro	10	608
2 Ricky Reed	Northmont (Clayton)	12	603
3 Ryan Liederbach	Nordonia (Macedonia)	12	602
4 Eric Bator	Brunswick	12	601
5 Tommy Lowry	Green	11	598

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association (OHSBCA) annually recognizes All-Ohio Bowling Teams based on performance at the OHSAA State Bowling Championships. The top 5 individual performances, based on an individual's 3-game series, comprise the 1st Team, followed by the next 5 best performances (2nd Team) with the next 5 performances receiving Honorable Mention designation.

Ties for individual placement on teams are broken based on the single high game score rolled in the 3-game series.