

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association

2015-2016 Division II All-Ohio Boys Bowling Teams

All-Ohio 1st Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Score</u>
1 Joe Teeter	Mississinawa Valley	12	748
2 Stephen Jackson	Shawnee (Springfield)	12	721
3 Bradley Woodrum	Crestwood (Mantua)	12	719
4 Shane Sacher	Coventry (Akron)	10	715
5 Cory Whitacre	Coldwater	11	704

All-Ohio 2nd Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Grade	Score
1 Taylor Degrava	Buckeye Local (Rayland)	12	695
2 Drew Ambroza	Shawnee (Lima)	11	694
3 Kyle Schrader	Urbana	12	689
4 Jacob Yoder	Triway (Wooster)	12	685
5 Ryan O'Harra	Bishop Ready (Columbus)	11	682

All-Ohio Honorable Mention

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Grade</u>	<u>Score</u>
1 Tyler Wenning	Coldwater	12	680
2 Hunter Lowe	Hillsboro	11	679
3 Caleb Johnson	Hubbard	11	677 *
4 Matt McKee	Kenton Ridge (Springfield)	12	677 *
5 Ben Schmitmeyer	Coldwater	11	672

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association (OHSBCA) annually recognizes All-Ohio Bowling Teams based on performance at the OHSAA State Bowling Championships. The top 5 individual performances, based on an individual's 3-game series, comprise the 1st Team, followed by the next 5 best performances (2nd Team) with the next 5 performances receiving Honorable Mention designation.

^{*} Ties for individual placement on teams are broken based on the single high game score rolled in the 3-game series.