The Ohio High School Athletic Association

2015 Swimming & Diving
Tournament Information

Home | School Resources | Eligibility | Sports | News | Contact Us 

   2015 General Tournament Information
   2015 Sectional and District Tournament Information
   Tournament Site Assignments
State Tournament Information for Coaches and Participants
  • State Tournament Manager:
    Sam Seiple, P: 330-438-2739; F: 330-580-3571; E-mail: 
  • Forms for the 2015 state tournament will be updated soon. Please check back.
  • Coaches Memorandum
  • Important Information for Coaches with Qualifiers
  • Canton Area Hotels
  • Program Correction Form
  • Online Ticket Orders
  • Ticket Order Procedures (PDF)
  • Video: Swimming & Diving FAQ Answer Video with Meet Mgr. Sam Seiple
  • Admission:
    Diving Competition -
    $10.00 per person per day available at main entrance
    Swimming Competition - Seating is limited. There is limited walk-up ticket sales to the general public. Tickets may only be obtained through a participating high school coach
    .  Once state qualifiers have been determined each participating school is permitted to purchase a predetermined number of tickets based on the number of qualifiers. Coaches must submit their ticket request form with payment by Tuesday, February 24. Tickets are sold as all-session ticket books only for $20.00 each per division.
  • Competition Schedule
    Wednesday, February 25
      9:00 A.M. Girls Division II Diving Competition
      2:00 P.M. Boys Division II Diving Competition
    Thursday, February 26
      9:00 A.M. Girls Division I Diving Competition
      5:00 P.M. Girls and Boys Division II Preliminaries: all events, 15 minute break after 100 fly
    Friday, February 27
      9:00 A.M. Girls and Boys Div. I Preliminaries:
    all events, 15 minute break after 100 fly
      5:00 P.M. Girls and Boys Div. II Finals:
    all events, 15 minute break after 100 fly
    Saturday, February 28
      9:00 A.M. Boys Division I Diving Competition
      4:00 P.M. Girls and Boys Division I Finals:
    all events, 15 minute break after 100 fly, awards following each event