Home|EDAB|About the EDAB|East District Board Members

East District Board Members

East District Board Membersh 2018-2019
Back Row: Left to Right: Jeff Wheeler, Gary Spinnell, Dave Gray, Walt Skaggs, Dan Leffingwell, John Harris. Front Row: Left to Right: Don Spinell, Gina Franks, Bill Love, Angie Forte, Richard Hall
Class A Representative Class A Representative
Dan Leffingwell Gary Spinell
Dan Leffingwell Gary Spinell
Superintendent Athletic Administrator
Noble Local Schools Strasburg High School
School: 740-732-2084 School: 330-878-5571
Fax: 740-732-7669 Fax: 330-878-9921
Email: dan.leffingwell@gozeps.org Email: gary.spinell@strasburgtigers.org
Class AA Representative Class AA Representative
Jeff Wheeler Bill Love
Jeff Wheeler Bill Love
Athletic Administrator Dean of Students / Athletic Director
Meadowbrook High School Indian Valley High School
School: 740-685-5645 School: 740-254-4334
Fax: Fax: 740-254-9271
Email: jeff.wheeler@rollinghills.k12.oh.us Email: bill.love@ivschools.org
Class AAA Representative Class AAA Representative
John Harris Walt Skaggs
John Harris Walt Skaggs
Principal Superintendnet
Dresden Tri-Valley High School St. Clairsville Richland City Schools
School: 740-754-2921 School: 740-695-1624
Fax: 740-756-6415 Fax: 740-695-1627
Email: jharris@tvschools.org Email: walt.skaggs@stcschools.org
Ethnic / Minority Representative Female Representative
Angie Forte Gina Franks
Angie Forte Gina Franks
Youth Service Coordinator Director of Student Services
Steubenville City Schools Dover City Schools
School: 740-282-3481, ext. 4121 School: 330-364-7124
Fax: 740-283-8949 Fax: 330-364-7142
Email: aforte@scsohio.org Email: franksg@dovertornadoes.com
7th & 8th Grade Representative Treasurer
Dave Gray
Dave Gray Richard Hall
Athletic Administrator Superintendent
Cambridge Middle School Mid-East Career Technical Center
School: 740-435-1104 School: 740-454-0105
Fax: 740-435-1101 Fax: 740-454-0731
Email: dave.gray@cambridgecityschools.org Email: rhall@ohsaa.org
Secretary Ticket Manager
Don Spinell
Don Spinell Ron Hurst
Cell: 330-205-0851  
Email: dspinell@ohsaa.org  
  Web Master
  Pat Carroll
  Pat Carroll
  Email: carrollpat@lakelocal.org

East District Board Memebers

Board Members