Home|NEDAB|2019-20 NEDAB Board Members

2019-20 NEDAB Board Members

Andy Jalwan, President
AAA (2022)
Athletic Administrator
Copley High School
andy.jalwan@copley-fairlawn.org
B: 440-572-7102
C: 330-664-4853
Jeff Cassella, Vice President
AAA (2020)
Athletic Director
Mentor High School
casella@mentorschools.org
B:  440-974-5304
C:  440-477-4996
Randy Tevepaugh
CMAA - AA (2025)
Athletic Director,
Streetsboro High School
9000 Kirby Lane
Streetsboro, OH 44241
P: (330) 626 -4902 ext 2
Cell (440) 759-9870
rtevepaugh@scsrockets.org

Brian Banfield
AA (2020)
Poland Seminary High School
Athletic Administrator
BBanfield@polandschools.org
B: 330-757-7021
C: 330-402-4456

Rocco Nero
A, (2023)
Chairman, Finance/Policy Committee
Chairman, Scholarship Committee
Superintendent, Southington Local Schools
rocco.nero@southingtonlocal.org
P: 330-898-6069
C: 330-503-9280

William Nye, Jr
A, (2024)
Finance/Policy Committee
Tournament Assignment Committee
Superintendent, Grand Valley Local Schools
william.nye@grandvalley.schools
B: 440-437-6260, ext 4
C: 440-537-1061
 

Sean Jackson
CMAA - Ethnic Minority & State (2021)
Director of Athletics and Athletic Transportation
Lakewood City School District
14100 Franklin Blvd,
Lakewood, OH 44107
P: (216) 529-4034
C: (216) 214-0184
sean.jackson@lakewoodcityschools.org

7th / 8th Grade Representative

TBA

Rhonda Rickelman, President
CAA - Female Rep (2020)
Director of Auxiliary Planning
Gilmour Academy
34001 Cedar Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040
RickelmanR@gilmour.org
P: 440. 684-4524
C: 216-409-9531

Mark McGuire, Treasurer
Retired Athletic Administrator
mmcguire@ohsaa.org
B:   440-323-7941
 
Larry Acker, Secretary
Scholarship Committee
lacker@ohsaa.org
P: 330-345-6926
C: 330-464-6438