Home|NEDAB|2018-19 NEDAB Board Members

2018-19 NEDAB Board Members

Rhonda Rickelman, President
CAA - Female Rep (2020)
)Director of Auxiliary Planning
Gilmour Academy
34001 Cedar Road
Gates Mills, OH 44040
RickelmanR@gilmour.org
P: 440. 684-4524
C: 216-409-9531
Andy Jalwan, Vice President
AAA (2022)
Athletic Administrator
Copley High School
andy.jalwan@copley-fairlawn.org
B: 440-572-7102
C: 330-664-4853
Paul Powers
CAA - AA (2021)
Athletic Director,
Aurora High School
109 W. Pioneer Trail
Aurora, OH 44202
P: (330) 954-2008
Cell (330) 808-3415
ppowers@aurora-schools.org

Brian Banfield
AA (2020)
Poland Seminary High School
Athletic Administrator
BBanfield@polandschools.org
B: 330-757-7021
C: 330-402-4456

Rocco Nero
A, (2023)
Chairman, Finance/Policy Committee
Chairman, Scholarship Committee
Superintendent, Southington Local Schools
rocco.nero@southingtonlocal.org
P: 330-898-6069
C: 330-503-9280

William Nye, Jr
A, (2024)
Finance/Policy Committee
Tournament Assignment Committee
Superintendent, Grand Valley Local Schools
william.nye@grandvalley.schools
B: 440-437-6260, ext 4
C: 440-537-1061
 

Sean Jackson
CMAA - Ethnic Minority & State (2021)
Director of Athletics and Athletic Transportation
Lakewood City School District
14100 Franklin Blvd,
Lakewood, OH 44107
P: (216) 529-4034
C: (216) 214-0184
sean.jackson@lakewoodcityschools.org
Jeff Cassella
AAA (2020)
Athletic Director
Mentor High School
casella@mentorschools.org
B:  440-974-5304
C:  440-477-4996
Steve Watkins
7th/8th Grade Rep (2019)
Middle School Principal
Dalton Middle School
swatkins@daltonlocal.org
Mark McGuire, Treasurer
Athletic Administrator
Solon High School
mmcguire@ohsaa.org
B:  440-349-6247
F: 440-349-7712
 
Larry Acker, Secretary
Scholarship Committee
lacker@ohsaa.org
P: 330-345-6926
C: 330-464-6438