Home|NWDAB|2020-21 NWDAB Board Members

2020-21 NWDAB Board Members

Jayson Selgo, President

Coordinator of  B & G Golf, Bowling, Baseball)

Jayson Selgo, Superintendent

Archbold Area Schools
600 Lafayette St
Archbold,Ohio 43502

Office: 419-446-2728
E-Mail: [email protected]

Brad Cooley, Vice President
Class AAA Representative

(Coordinator of Golf, Wrestling & Track)

Brad Cooley, Principal
Norwalk High School
350 Shady Lane
Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Office: 419-660-6500
Fax:  419-668-4719
E-Mail: [email protected]

Brenda Frankart
Female Representative
(Coordinator of Cross Country, B&G Basketball, Track & Field)

Brenda Frankart, Principal
Liberty-Benton High School
9190 County Road 9
Findlay, Ohio 45840

Office: 419-422-8526
E-Mail: [email protected]

Kevin Katafias

Jr High Representative

(Coordinator of Girls Soccer, B&G Basketball, Softball)

Kevin Katafias, Principal
Genoa HS and MS
2950 North Genoa-Clay Center Road
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Office:419-855-7741 ext. 31101
Fax: 419-855-7784
E-Mail: [email protected]

Jeffrey Snyder

(Coordinator of Boys & Girls Tennis, Cross Country, Basketball)

Jeffrey T. Snyder
Lincolnview Local Schools
15945 Middle Point Rd.
Van Wert, OH  45891
Office: (419)-968-2226
Fax: (419)-968-2227
e-mail: [email protected]

Geoff Palmer
Class A Rep

(Coordinator for Volleyball, Wrestling & Baseball)

Geoff Palmer, Head of School
Sandusky St. Mary's CC
410 W Jefferson St
Sandusky, OH 44870

Phone:  419-626-1892
E-Mail: [email protected]

Gary Kreinbrink
Class A Representative
(Coordinator for Volleyball, Gymnastics,  Scholarship/Awards)

Gary Kreinbrink, Athletic Director
Leipsic Local Schools
232 Oak St
Leipsic, Ohio 45856

Phone: (419) 943-2165
Fax: (419) 943 - 2185
email: [email protected]

Matt Hutchinson
Class AAA Rep
(Coordinator of Boys Soccer, Swimming & Softball)


Matt Hutchinson, Athletic Director
Wauseon High School
840 Parkview
Wauseon, OH 43567-1269

Office: 419-335-5756
E-Mail: [email protected]


David Alvarado

Ethnic/Minority Representative
(Coordinator of Cross Country, Swimming & Track)

Findlay High School
Assistant Principal

1200 Broad Ave
Findlay, OH 45840

E-mail: [email protected]

Kevin Calver, NWDAB Secretary

236 Joelynn Dr.
Shelby, OH 44875
E-Mail: [email protected]

Bill Hanna, NWDAB Treasurer

Scholarship Chairman

Bill Hanna
530 Mohawk Dr
Ottawa, OH  45875

E-Mail: [email protected]