Home|NWDAB|2019-20 NWDAB Board Members

2019-20 NWDAB Board Members

Jayson Selgo, President

Coordinator of  B & G Golf, Bowling, Baseball)

Jayson Selgo, Principal

Ottawa Glandorf High School
630 Glendale Ave
Ottawa Ohio 45875

Office: 419-523-5702
Fax: 419-523-6346
E-Mail: jselgo@nwdab.org

Kevin Katafias, Vice President

Jr High Representative

(Coordinator of Girls Soccer, B&G Basketball, Softball)

Kevin Katafias, Principal
Genoa HS and MS
2950 North Genoa-Clay Center Road
Genoa, Ohio 43430

Office:419-855-7741 ext. 31101
Fax: 419-855-7784
E-Mail: kkatafias@nwdab.org

Jeffrey Snyder

(Coordinator of Boys & Girls Tennis, Cross Country, Basketball)

Jeffrey T. Snyder
Superintendent
Lincolnview Local Schools
15945 Middle Point Rd.
Van Wert, OH  45891
Office: (419)-968-2226
Fax: (419)-968-2227
e-mail: jsnyder@nwdab.org

Jeremy Kuhlman
Class A Rep

(Coordinator for Boys Soccer, Swimming & Track)

Jeremy Kuhlman, Principal
Ayersville Local School District
28046 Watson Road
Defiance, OH 43512

Office:419-395-1111 ext 101
Fax: 419-395-9990
E-Mail: jkuhlman@nwdab.org


 

Brenda Frankart
Female Representative
(Coordinator of Cross Country, B&G Basketball, Track & Field)

Brenda Frankart, Principal
Liberty-Benton High School
9190 County Road 9
Findlay, Ohio 45840

Office:419-422-8526
E-Mail: bfrankart@nwdab.org


 
Gary Kreibrink
Class A Representative
(Coordinator for Volleyball, Gymnastics,  Scholarship/Awards)

Gary Kreibrink, Athletic Director
Leipsic Local Schools
232 Oak St
Leipsic, Ohio 45856

Phone: (419) 943-2165
Fax: (419) 943 - 2185
email: gkreibrink@nwdab.org

Shawn Coakley
Class AAA Rep
(Coordinator of Volleyball, Wrestling & Softball)

Shawn Coakley
Athletic Director
Sandusky High School
2130 Hayes Ave
Sandusky, OH 44870

Office:419-984-1075
E-Mail: woakley@nwdab.org

Brad Cooley
Class AAA Representative
(Coordinator of Golf, Wrestling & Track)

Brad Cooley, Principal
Norwalk High School
350 Shady Lane
Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Office: 419-660-6500
Fax:  419-668-4719
E-Mail: bcooley@nwdab.org

David Alvarado

Ethnic/Minority Representative
(Coordinator of Cross Country, Swimming & Track)

Findlay High School
Assistant Principal

1200 Broad Ave
Findlay, OH 45840

Phone:419-937-8700
E-mail: dalvarado@fcs.org

Kevin Calver, NWDAB Secretary

236 Joelynn Dr.
Shelby, OH 44875
E-Mail: kcalver@ohsaa.org

Bill Hanna, NWDAB Treasurer

Scholarship Chairman

Bill Hanna
530 Mohawk Dr
Ottawa, OH  45875

E-Mail: bhanna@ohsaa.org