Home|Northwest Sports & Tournaments|Girls Soccer Sectional and District Managers and Locations

Girls Soccer Sectional and District Managers and Locations

Division 1
Teams will draw into Northview or Springfield
Division 2 Division3
Sylvania Northview –
5403 Silica Dr.. Sylvania, OH 43560
Chris Irwin, Manager
B: 419-824-8713
Fax: 419-824-8698
E-mail: cirwin@sylvaniaschools.org
Elida Middle Schools
4500 Sunnydale Elida, OH 45807
Dave Evans Mgr. , Elida High School
401 E. North St. Elida, OH 45807
B: 419-331-2580 Fax: 419-331-4484
E-mail: devans@elida.k12.oh.us
Genoa High School
2980 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd. Genoa, OH 43430
Dan Hartsel, Manager
B: 419-855-7741 ext. 21105
E-mail: danielhartsel@genoaschools.com
Springfield HS
1470 S. McCord Rd. Holland, OH 43528
Bill Renwand, Manager
C: O: 419-867-5640
E-mail: billrenwand@springfield-schools.org
Clyde HS , 1015 Race St Clyde, OH 43410
Ryan Greenslade Mgr.,
B: 419-547-9511 x. 1014
C: 419-217-2225
E-mail: rgreenslade@clyde.k12.oh.us
Ottoville HS 650 West Third St. Ottoville, OH 45876
Mark Odenweller, Manager
B: 419-453-3358
E-mail: modenweller@ottovilleschools.org
  Lake HS 28090 Lemoyne Rd. Millbury, OH 43447
Dave Shaffer, Manager
B: 419-320-2523
E-mail: dshaffer@lakeschools.org
Findlay HS 1200 Broad Ave. Findlay, OH 45840
Jon Ammons, Manager
C: 419-421-6508 H: 419-422-7830
E-mail: jammons@findlaycityschools.org
    Napoleon HS 701 Briarheath Dr. Napoleon, OH 43545
Andy Ham, Manager
O 419-599-1050
E-mail: andrew.ham@napoleonareaschools.org