This is Girls Tennis Sectionals Week!
View Girls Tennis schedules, brackets and results

This is Boys/Girls Golf Sectionals Week!
View Boys Golf; View Girls Golf

Online voting window IS NOW OPEN for Cross Country, Soccer & Volleyball
The voting site opened, Sun., Oct. 1
Login at:
Enter records & comments until Wed., Oct. 4, Midnight
Vote Thurs., Oct. 5 until Sat., Oct. 7, NOON
Coaches meeting Sun., Oct. 8
​*Contact Cheryl Brandenburg if you did not receive your PIN#

2023 Fall Sport Team Alignments, Sites, Managers
Cross Country  ~  Girls Tennis 
Boys Golf  ~  Girls Golf 
Boys Soccer  ~  Girls Soccer

SWDAB History



The Southwest District Athletic Board is looking forward to, once again, providing outstanding tournaments in coordination with our dedicated managers and top facilities to provide our student-athletes with the best opportunities available!  We are SOUTHWEST PROUD!