2021 SOUTHWEST DISTRICT FALL TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

BOYS & GIRLS GOLF
State Finals - October 15 - 16: Boys Divisions II & III; Girls Division II
State Finals - October 22 - 23:  Boys & Girls Division I

GIRLS TENNIS
Districts - October 11 - 16
State - October 22 - 23

GIRLS SOCCER
Sectionals - Monday, October 18; Thursday, October 21
District Semifinals - Monday, October 25
District Finals - Thursday, October 28
Regionals - November 2-6
State Semifinals - Tuesday, November 9
State Finals - Friday, November 12

BOYS SOCCER
Sectionals - Tuesday, October 19; Saturday, October 23
District Semifinals - Tuesday, October 26
District Finals - Saturday, October 30
Regionals - November 2-6
State Semifinals - Wednesday, November 10
State Finals - Saturday, November 13

VOLLEYBALL
Sectionals - October 18 - 23
District semifinals - October 25, 26, 27
District finals - Saturday, October 30
Regionals - November 1 - 6
State - November 11 - 13

CROSS COUNTRY
Districts - Saturday, October 23
Regionals - Saturday, October 30
State - Saturday, November 6