Home|Southwest Sports & Tournaments|Tennis – Girls

Tennis – Girls

2022 Girls Tennis Brackets

Congratulations to our District Champions:
Division I Singles - Shyla Aggarwal, Mason HS
Division I Doubles - Centerville HS
Division II Singles - Sophia Thompson, CHCA
Division II Doubles - Eaton HS         

DIVISION I DISTRICTS
Coaches Letter
DIVISION II DISTRICTS
Coaches Letter
Cincinnati ATP
Lindner Family Tennis Center
Thurs., Oct. 13 & Sat., Oct. 15
Division I Singles Bracket
Division I Doubles Bracket
Cincinnati ATP
Lindner Family Tennis Center
Thurs., Oct. 13 & Sat., Oct. 15
Division II Singles Bracket
​Division II Doubles Bracket
   
Cincinnati ATP
Lindner Family Tennis Center
Mon., Oct. 3 & Sat., Oct. 8
*Rain date Thurs., Oct. 6
Lindner Family Tennis Center, Mason
Division I Singles
Division I Doubles
(Updated 10-8-22)

 
Cincinnati ATP
Lindner Family Tennis Center
Tues., Oct. 4 & Sat., Oct. 8
*Rain date Fri., Oct. 7
​Lindner Family Tennis Center, Mason
Division II Singles
Division II Doubles
(Updated 10-8-22)

 
Mason
Mason High School
Mon., Oct. 3 & Sat., Oct. 8, 9:00 a.m
Division I Singles & Doubles Brackets
(Updated 10-16-22)

 
Mason
Mason High School
Tues., Oct. 4 & Sat., Oct. 8, 9:00 a.m.
Division II Singles & Doubles Brackets
(Updated 10-8-22)

 
Centerville
Centerville High School
Tues., Oct. 4 & Wed., Oct. 5
8:00 a.m.
Rain dates:  Oct. 3 - 9

Division I Singles Bracket
Division I Doubles Bracket
(Updated 10-5-22)

 
Centerville
Centerville High School
Mon., Oct. 3 & Wed., Oct. 5
8:00 a.m.
Rain dates:  Oct. 3 - 9
Division II Singles Bracket
Division II Doubles Bracket
(Updated 10-5-22)

 
Troy
Troy High School & Troy Park
Mon., Oct. 3, & Sat., Oct. 8
Arrive by 8:30 a.m.; 10:00 a.m. play
Rain dates, Thurs. & Fri., Oct. 6 & 7

Division I Singles Bracket 
Division I Doubles Bracket
(Updated 10-8-22)

 
Troy
Troy High School & Troy Park
Tues., Oct. 4 & Sat., Oct. 8
Arrive by 8:30 a.m.; 10:00 a.m. play
Rain dates, Thurs. & Fri., Oct. 6 & 7

Division II Singles Bracket
Division II Doubles Bracket
(Updated 10-8-22)
 
   
   

 

2022 Season Information

2022 Online Voting - Completed
www.highschoolvoting.com

Athletic Directors will be emailed the voting login information on Sunday, September 12, one week prior to the beginning of the online voting process.  The Athletic Director will provide this information to the coach.  

  • Voting Directions
  • Window opens - Sunday, September 18, 2022
    • Enter records and comments - Sun., Sept. 18 to Wed., Sept. 21
    • Vote - Thurs., Sept. 22 to Sat., Sept. 24, 12:00 Noon
  • Window closes - Saturday, September 24, 2022, 12:00 Noon
  • Mandatory coaches meeting
    Sunday, September 25, 2022, 2:00 p.m.