Home|SEDAB|About the SEDAB|District Board Members

District Board Members

Southeast District Board Members

Tony Deem – A (2025)
tony.deem@southernlocal.net
(740) 949-2669 Fax (740) 949-1101 Cell (740) 416-1903
Superintendent, Southern Local Schools, 920 Elm Street, Racine 45771

Mark Rose - A (2020)
rosem@claylocalschools.org
(740) 354-6644 ext 205 Fax (740) 354-5746 Cell (740) 352-0987
Athletic Director, Clay High School, 44 Clay High Street, Portsmouth, OH 45662

Mark Knapp – AA (2021)
mark.knapp@wheelersburg.net
(740) 574-8484 Fax (740) 574-6134 Cell (740) 357-9153
Superintendent, Wheelersburg Local Schools, PO Box 340/620 Center Street, Wheelersburg 45694

Leonard Steyer – AA (2022)
lsteyer@mail.gsn.k12.oh.us
(740) 774-2003 Ext 3162 Fax (740) 774-1684 Cell (740) 701-6346
Principal, Southeastern High School, 2003 Lancaster Rd, Chillicothe 45601

Bo Arnett – AAA (2024)
barnett@waverly.k12.oh.us
(740) 947-7701 Fax (740) 941-5899 Cell (740) 222-6293
Athletic Director/Dean of Students, Waverly High School, 1 Tiger Drive, Waverly 45690

Wayne Horsley– AAA (2023)
whorsley@athenscsd.org
(740) 797-4521 Fax (740) 797-1421 Cell (740) 707-2766
Teacher, Athens City Schools, 1 High School Road, The Plains 45780

Stephanie Evans – Female Rep (2021)
bc_sevans@belpre.k12.oh.us
(740) 423-4000 Fax (740) 423-3003 Cell (740) 591-2409
Asst Principal/Athletic Director, Belpre High School, 612 Third Street, Belpre 45714

Rick Barrett – 7th/8th Grade Rep (2020)
rick.barrett@db.k12.oh.us
(740) 533-6008 Fax (740) 533-6002 Cell (740) 516-0601
Athletic Director, Dawson Bryant Middle School, #1 Hornet Lane, Coal Grove 45638

Mark LaFon - Ethnic Minority Rep (2025)
mark.lafon@tigertown.com
(740) 532-5235 Fax (740) 532-0983 Cell (740) 550-8014
Athletic Director, Ironton High School, 1701 S. 7th Street, Ironton 45638

Dan Brisker – Secretary
dbrisker@ohsaa.org
(740) 682-7018 Bus. Ofc. (740) 682-3234 Cell (740) 352-0635
315 W. Main Street, Oak Hill 45656

Rick Edwards – Treasurer
redwards@ohsaa.org
Cell (740) 591-9427
Superintendent, Nelsonville-York
2 Buckeye Drive, Nelsonville, OH 45764

Board Associates

Officials Assigner
Terry Young, Assigner
PO Box 335
Buchtel, Ohio 45716
H: 740-753-0561 C: 740-517-0195
terry@baumspage.com  or ny_young@seovec.org

Webmaster
Todd Tomlinson
Circleville, OH 43113
C: 740-412-6818
ttomlinson@columbus.rr.com