Home|Sports & Tournaments|Football|Football Playoffs Forms and Information

Football Playoffs Forms and Information

2019 Playoffs Format and Schedule

 
2019 Playoffs Schedule
Fridays at 7pm: Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturdays at 7pm: Divisions IV, V & VII
Saturday, Nov. 2
Regular Season Ends
Sunday, Nov. 3
Final Computer Points Posted; Playoff Qualifiers & Pairings Announced
Friday, Nov. 8
Regional Quarterfinals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 9
Regional Quarterfinals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Friday, Nov. 15
Regional Semifinals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 16
Regional Semifinals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Friday, Nov. 22
Regional Finals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 23
Regional Finals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Friday, Nov. 29
State Semifinals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 30
State Semifinals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Thurs., Dec. 5-Sat., Dec. 7
State Championship Weekend in Canton (All Divisions)