Home|Sports & Tournaments|Football|Football - 2019|2019 OHSAA Football State Playoffs Coverage

2019 OHSAA Football State Playoffs Coverage

2019 OHSAA Football State Championships

Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton
Dec. 5-7, 2019

 
Preview   Live Stats  |  Live Radio  |  Game Recaps

MaxPreps Playoff Scoreboard

Statewide Playoff Brackets

DIVISION I Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4
DIVISION II Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8
DIVISION III Region 9 Region 10 Region 11 Region 12
DIVISION IV Region 13 Region 14 Region 15 Region 16
DIVISION V Region 17 Region 18 Region 19 Region 20
DIVISION VI Region 21 Region 22 Region 23 Region 24
DIVISION VII Region 25 Region 26 Region 27 Region 28
REBRACKETING OCCURS AT STATE SEMIFINALS

Postseason Schedule

Saturday, Nov. 2
Regular Season Ends
Sunday, Nov. 3
Final Computer Points Posted; Playoff Qualifiers & Pairings Announced
Friday, Nov. 8
Regional Quarterfinals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 9
Regional Quarterfinals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Friday, Nov. 15
Regional Semifinals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 16
Regional Semifinals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Friday, Nov. 22
Regional Finals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 23
Regional Finals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Friday, Nov. 29
State Semifinals - Divisions I, II, III & VI
Saturday, Nov. 30
State Semifinals - Divisions IV, V & VII
Thurs., Dec. 5-Sat., Dec. 7
State Championship Weekend in Canton (All Divisions)

OHSAA Foundation Winning 50-50 Ticket Number

State Championship Games

  • Purchase State Championship Single Game Tickets
  • 2019 State Playoffs Format Information
  • Live Audio on the OHSAA Radio Network
  • Game Recaps
  • Parking Information (see below)
  • Postseason Schedule (see below)

Notes Packets & Pairings Releases

State Championships Parking Information

State Finals Pairings and Schedule

Playoff Information