2022 OHSAA Lacrosse State Champions!

The Central District was well represented at the 2022 OHSAA State Lacrosse Tournaments with three of the four state champions!  Congratulations to New Albany High School, St. Francis DeSales High School, and Upper Arlington High School!  

New Albany High School
2022 Girls Division I State Champion

Upper Arlington High School
2022 Boys Division I State Champion

St. Francis DeSales High School
2022 Boys Division II State Champion

Theme picker

OHSAA Tournament Site Agreement Form

In a resolution passed by the board on June 9, 2013, member schools are required to submit the OHSAA Tournament Site Agreement Form.  This form must be completed and returned by September 18, 2013.  Each school will fill out one form for the entire year, check the sports in which you are willing to host, and have your Superintendent or Treasurer sign the agreement.  Administrative tournament passes will be held until the form is completed and returned to the district board.  Return the form to Doug Ute, 106 Opal Lane, Prospect Ohio 43342 or email [email protected].